Mary Florence is our 2016 Woman of the Year!


Past ABWA Emerald Coast Chapter Woman of the Year

2015—Sallye Belton
2014—Jackie Pilcher
2013—Gail Waller
2012—Sandy Duh
2011—Amy McBride
2010—Marnie Tate
2009—Lisa Jo Spencer
2008—Pam White
2007—Tammy Magee
2006—Tammy McDaniel
2005—Sherry Smith
2004—Bev Bain
2003—Sherry Marcolongo
2002—Beverly Rasmussen
2001—Darlene Dean
2000—Gayle Carmichael
1999—Shirley Young
1998—Kay Renfrow
1997—Kathi Heapy
1996—Becky Belcher
1995—Shareen Ketchem
1994—Cathy Wehling
1993—Judy Elgin
1992—Carol Evans
1991—Joan Simmons
1990—Jeanne Rief
1989—Debbie Salmon
1988—Pat Gross
1987—Patti Baker
1986—Gisela Harford
1985—Dorothy Farland
1984—Judy Wurstner

Click here for more photos!

Photos by Gail Waller

American Business Women's Association
Emerald Coast Chapter #1579
P.O. Box 731 
Fort Walton Beach, FL  32549