Pictured Above (L to R): Valerie Bogar, Lisa Rhea, Christin Harrison, Brittany Belser, Cecelia Wright, Marina Foot, Rosie Carrilo, Derek Fields, and Gayle Hurst (2004 ABWA Education Chairperson).

Not Shown: Justin Carr, Regan Porter, Robert Newstrand, Jessica Urena


The ABWA Emerald Coast Chapter was able to award $10,500 in scholarships to the following students:

Brittany Belser - Choctahatchee High School 
Derek Fields - Fort Walton Beach High School 
Marina Foot - Fort Walton Beach High School
Amanda Stone -  Fort Walton Beach High School 

Valerie Bogar - Niceville High School 
Christin Harrison - Niceville High School 
Robert Newstrand - Niceville High School 
Lisa Rhea - Niceville High School 
Jessica Urena

Justin Carr - Collegiate High School
Rosie Carrilo - Okaloosa Walton Community College
Cecelia Wright - Okaloosa Walton Community College 
Regan Porter - University of West Florida 

American Business Women's Association
Emerald Coast Chapter #1579
P.O. Box 731 
Fort Walton Beach, FL  32549